Craigieburn Central
  1. Home
  2. The Joy of Christmas
  3. The joy of... Fun Festivities
  4. New Event List
  5. Late Night Shopping

Events Late Night Shopping

12:00am

More time to jingle your bells.

More time to jingle your bells.

Make the most of our extended trading hours this December. We’re open later and longer so you can shop when it suits.

  • Monday 20 December 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 21 December 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 22 December 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday 23 December 9.00am – 9.00pm
  • Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve) 9.00am – 9.00pm
  • Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day) Closed
  • Sunday 26 December 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Monday 27 December (Public Holiday)  10.00am – 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 28 December (Public Holiday)10.00am – 5.00pm 
  • Wednesday 29 December 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday 30 December 9.00am – 9.00pm
  • Friday 31 December (New Year’s Eve) 9.00am – 9.00pm
  • Saturday 1 January (New Year’s Day) 10.00am – 5.00pm 
  • Sunday 2 January 10.00am – 5.00pm 
  • Monday 3 January (Public Holiday) 10.00am – 5.00pm 
  • Tuesday 4 January (Normal Trading Hours resume)

Where to find us

Centre wide

When

Show More

Similar Events

The Joy of Meeting Santa

Letters to Santa

Charity Gift Wrapping


Get the newsletter