close
03:07 AM
Craigieburn Central
  1. Home
  2. What's New
  3. Editorial
  4. Justice of the Peace Service

Editorial Justice of the Peace Service

Posted on 8 October by

Get your documents signed here

A Justice of the Peace service is available at Craigieburn Central.

Tuesday 13 October: 5:00pm- 7:00pm
Wednesday 14 October: 11:00am- 1:00pm & 5:00- 7:00pm 
Thursday 15 October: 5:00- 7:00pm
Friday 16 October: 11:00am- 1:00pm
Saturday 17 October: 9:00am- 11:00am
Sunday 18 October: Closed

Monday 19 October: 11:00am- 1:00pm
Tuesday 20 October: 5:00- 7:00pm
Wednesday 21 October: 11:00am- 1:00pm & 5:00- 7:00pm 
Thursday 22 October: 11:30am- 2:30pm & 5:00- 7:00pm 
Friday 23 October: 11:00am- 1:00pm
Saturday 24 October: 9:00- 11:00am
Sunday 25 October: Closed

Monday 26 October:  11:00am- 1:00pm
Tuesday 27 October: 5:00pm- 7:00pm
Wednesday 28 October: 11:00am- 1:00pm & 5:00- 7:00pm
Thursday 29 October: 11:30am- 2:30pm & 5:00- 7:00pm 
Friday 30 October: 11:00am- 1:00pm
Saturday 31 October: 9:00- 11:00am
Sunday 1 November: Closed 


JP office is located on Main Street, opposite Australia Post.

For urgent appointments outside of these hours please visit www.justice.vic.gov.au to search for your nearest JP.

We thank all the JP's for volunteering their time to service our community.



Get the newsletter