Craigieburn Central
  1. Home
  2. What's New
  3. Events
  4. Fresh Food Entertainment

Events Fresh Food Entertainment

9:00am - 5:00pm

Free samples, cooking demonstrations and more!

June is the month of Fresh Food at Craigieburn Central!

To celebrate, our retailers will be offering a variety of entertainment including food sampling, cooking demonstrations and more!

  • Saturday 1 June: Free sampling at Quality Food Store all day
  • Sunday 2 June: Free sampling at BonBons Bakery from 11am-1pm
  • Thursday 6 June: Slow cooking demonstration at Lindens Fresh from 11am
  • Friday 7 June: Free sampling at Cibo Deli all day, kids taste testing at Boost from 11:30am-12pm and cooking demonstration at Pinoy Tayo Asian Grocery from 1pm-2pm
  • Saturday 8 June: Free sampling at Quality Food Store and Cibo Deli all day
  • Sunday 9 June: Free sampling at BonBons Bakery from 11am-1pm
  • Monday 10 June: Cooking demonstration at Pinoy Tayo Asian Grocery from 1pm-2pm
  • Friday 14 June: Cooking demonstration at Lindens Fresh from 11am and Pinoy Tayo Asian Grocery from 1pm
  • Saturday 15 June: Free sampling at Quality Food Store and Cibo Deli all day
  • Sunday 16 June: Free sampling at BonBons Bakery from 11am-1pm
  • Thursday 20 June: Slow cooking demonstration at Lindens Fresh from 11am
  • Friday 21 June: Free kids taste testing at Boost from 11:30am-12pm
  • Saturday 22 June: Food sampling at Quality Food Store all day
  • Sunday 23 June: Free sampling at Cibo Deli from 11am

Where to find us

Centre wide

When

Show More

Similar Events

Fresh Food Giveaways


Get the newsletter